The Chief justice of Punjab & Haryana High Court Mr. Krishna Murari, today administered oath of office to four new judges as additional judges of Punjab & Haryana high court. The judges to whom oath as judges of this court was administered were Mrs. Manjari Nehru Kaul, Mr. Harsimran Singh Sethi, Mr. Arun Monga and Mr. Manoj Bajaj. Swearing-in-Ceremony was organized in the High Court Auditorium.

Among those present during the oath taking ceremony included all judges of the Punjab & Haryana High Court, Registrar, Officers of the registry, Senior advocates and office-bearers of High Court Bar Association.